The Omnio Infant Empowerment Table is constructed on the foundation of one of the most ancient and unique branches of spiritual studies on Human Consciousness called Shaaktha Jyothisha. This Vidya is given to the Shivanetra lineage and was originally received through Divine revelations.


Method and Process

  1. Using Astro Guidance

Movement of Cosmic beings like Sun, Moon, Planets and Stars are a symphony of time and space. Time and Space are a very important constructs of human life. They have a profound impact on life and the way events unfold.


Time has been understood in the widest dimension by our ancient Seers. They have given us the entire sequences and patterns in time from creation to the end. In ordinary life, we count time in days, hours, minutes etc. This has its origins in the great Panchanga Tantra bestowed on  mankind by our Rishis.


Panchanga using 5 components of time viz. Thithi ( a lunar day) , Vaara ( day of the week), Nakshatra ( associated Asteric entity) , Yoga and Karna. These play over the waxing (Shukla Paksa) and waning (Krushna Paksa) lunar phases in a month called Maasa. They are linked to Ritus (seasons) and Sun’s movement Uttaraayana (Northward) and Dakshinaayana (Southward). All these are in turn connected with Cosmic Beings like planets and stars. Each one is an energy pattern and the way the confluence and come together in time defines the way energies play in the course of a day. Panchangas may vary in regions. However, these components are commonly found across places.


Thithi, Maasa and Nakshatra components have been prescribed in the Infant Education Table prescribed. Parents are advised to use them as follows:


  1. Read your local or family Panchanga to determine the day’s Thithi, Maasa and Nakshatra. These are also easily available on the Internet and as Apps.

  2. There are 30 Thithis (dates) in a month spread over two fortnights – Shukla and Krushna Pakshas, Maasas ( months)  are 12 in number from Chaithra to Phalguna. There are 27 Nakshatras (Asterisms) from Ashwini to Revathi.

  3. Determine the day by the Thithi (day). For every Thithi , you will find 5 words or phrases given in the table. Similarly ,you will find 9 or 10 words/phrases under Maasa and 5 words/phrases for Nakshatra

  4. Follow the sequence prescribed in the ascending order during Uttaraayana [Northward movement of Sun]and in the descending order during Dakshinaayana [Southward movement of Sun]

  5. Repeat the activities 3 or 4 times a day if possible. Use the phrases/ words for the day [given in Infant Education Table] in activities for the day as given in the  seven rhythms table below.


  1. Seven Rhythms – 7 Schemes of Daily Developmental Activities

Infant Education Guidance


  1. Using Colour Power to set the environment Ritus can be ascertained from the local Panchanga. They are 6 in  number as given below.

Parents are advised to use clothes of the colours mentioned below for the child. Flowers, curtains or playing mats would also make good additions. It would be nice to draw a Rangoli on the floor or a colour sketch on paper and kept in close range of the child. Parents could also match their clothing with that of the child.


Vasantha ( Spring) Green , Violet
Greeshma ( Summer) Red, Yellow
Varsha ( Monsoon) Grey, Blue
Sharad ( Autumn) Pink, Orange
Himanta ( Winter) Blue , White
Shishira ( Dispersal) Yellow, Gold